You can only delete a user by disabling that user. To do so, click on Users in the upper right-hand corner when you log in. Select Users and a list will appear. Then, click on the user that you wish to disable. Once you click on the user, their Username, First/Last Names, and Email Address will appear. By toggling the Enable/Disable button, this user will be disabled from using the system but their information will remain.